Updates on Teaching of Science

Not everything on this blog is about the posts; I’m also using WordPress as a webhosting service. The problem is that these bits and pieces aren’t visible unless you go looking for them, so I thought I’d take this opportunity to flag them up.

I’ve tidied up and rearranged some of the links on the right hand side. I’m particularly on the lookout for other teachers’ blogs so please let me know if there’s any you can recommend. I’ve also sorted out subscriptions so you can sign up by email or RSS.

The biggest change to the site itself is the updates made to the Students pages. There are three linked subpages, each focussed on one area of Learning, Revision and Exam Technique. This last one now includes printables for classroom displays. At present these areas are for colleagues, rather than kids, but my aim is to put ‘student voice’ versions onto a related blog in time.

Leave a Reply

